Addriana

In Uncategorized on March 25, 2013 at 8:18 AM

This week my son is home from deployment I can breathe and say my God is awesome. However, as a mom I want to spend every waking moment with him…which will drive him crazy lol. With that said, I will be reposting your top 5 blogs over the past couple of months. Thank you all for all the encouragement you all have given me during my blogging journey.
Keep It Simple & Straightforward.

Just Addriana...

Finances? Weight? Discord? Illness? Disappointments? In the past 22 days God has removed more obstacles in my life than He has in the past 22 years. Not because He couldn’t but because He is a God of free choice and will never interfere in man’s will. I have used disappointments of my past as the excuses for not reaching my divine purpose. This year I will be turning 50!!! I KNOW THERE SHOULD BE A LAW AGAINST THAT! Nevertheless, I’ve reached that epiphany moment in life where I’ve asked myself; “Is this it?” “Is this all there is?” “Where has the time gone?” etc.  As I look back it wasn’t that my passion of life coaching wasn’t there, God knows I have coached many people over the years. But, I was expecting someone else to make my dreams happen and then I would follow (safety net). I was expecting to…

View original post 261 more words

Comment

