Addriana

…3,2,1 BLAST OFF

In Uncategorized on February 25, 2015 at 8:49 AM

I have been on a brief writing hiatus due to painful circumstances: loss of a loved one, betrayal, lies, deception, and chaos…but it is here that my weakness has met God’s strength. I can do nothing about all that has occurred, I can’t undo it or rub a lamp and make it disappear, however, God states in Genesis 50:20, “what was meant to harm me, God meant for good…” It will turn to my favor and is already.  God is moving mountains, scales off my eyes and these disappointments are becoming His-appointments. The launching pad is ready and the countdown has begun… Stay tuned and see God show up and show off… 3,2,1, blast off! 

  1. Awesome !!!

    Sent from my iPad

    >

Comment

